Smoleń Grzegorz - Komendant - pok. 24 - tel. 77 4080585, 601723187 - komendant_strazy@www.nysa.pl

Jakubowski Andrzej - Z-ca Komendanta - pok. 24 - tel. 77 4080644 - straz@www.nysa.pl

Dyżurny - pok. 24 - tel. 77 4080586

Jarek Mateusz Starszy Strażnik m.jarek@www.nysa.pl
Kubik Mirosław Starszy Strażnik m.kubik@www.nysa.pl
Płowucha Rafał Starszy Strażnik
Zydorczyk Daniel Strażnik d.zydorczyk@www.nysa.pl
Dudek Piotr Kierownik Referatu p.dudek@www.nysa.pl
Harkawa Urszula Starszy Inspektor 77 4080641 u.harkawa@www.nysa.pl, eko@www.nysa.pl
Kołodziejczak Robert Starszy Inspektor
Kraszewski Jarosław Starszy Inspektor
Przystalski Ireneusz Starszy Inspektor
Sadłowski Adam Starszy Inspektor 77 4080622 oskarzyciel@www.nysa.p, a.sadlowski@www.nysa.pl
Cukier Edward Młodszy Inspektor e.cukier@www.nysa.pl
Pawlików Adam Młodszy Inspektor
Tokarczyk Krzysztof Młodszy Inspektor k.tokarczyk@www.nysa.pl
Wolański Waldemar Młodszy Inspektor
Fedor Roman Młodszy Inspektor r.fedor@www.nysa.pl
Spiżak Aleksandra Młodszy Strażnik
Karmelita Piotr Strażnik p.karmelita@www.nysa.pl